Background-Image
facebook-icon twitter-icon

Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Artists Wanted

URBERLIN is now 1 year old and very alive. We are therefore still interested in welcoming new ideas that could help us to bring our company forward.
We look forward to hear from you! more

Network

URBERLIN is especially thankful for collaboration with ...

Paul Koßatz / Artist

Tom Freitag / Artist

Christoph Hässler / artist / www.stohead.com

Markus Reichling / Artist / www.nema-one.de

Stor Dubiné / Digital Designer / www.dubine.com

Die Goldkinder / Agency for Communication / www.diegoldkinder.at

Christian Burghardt / Textile Printing and Finishing / www.vibe-garden.de

ODS-Textildruck / Printing Company / www.ods-textildruck.de

Nikkifaktur / Printing Company / www.nikkifaktur.de

Nils Moeller / Copywriter

Todd Deux / Translation / www.lasso-text.de

Marcel Schlutt / Kaltblut Magazine / www.kaltblut-magazine.com

Frank Scherbaum / CEO FS4 Media Production / www.fs4.de

Florian Schewe / Director

Claude Thommen / thommen-film gmbh filmproduktion / www.production.thommenfilm.com

Michel Briegel / Film - Photography - Digital Production / www.michelbriegel.com

Yannik Bonica / Cameraman

Alexander Garms / Film- and Video Editing / www.alexandergarms.de

Suzana Holtgrave / Photography / www.facebook.com/pages/SUZY-LOVE/130290933668407

Marcus Renner / Photographer / www.marcusrenner.com

Eike Thomsen / Photographer / www.eikethomsen.de

Tom Tomczyk / Design Office / www.himbeertoni.de

Pamela Fischer / Schauspielagentin / www.fischer-fink.com

Philipp Marnitz / Topradio New Business / www.topradio.de

Seeds / Model Management / www.seedsmanagement.de

DeeBeePhunky / Casting & Medienservice / www.deebeephunky.de

Rockstar Models / Model & Celebrity Management / www.rockstar-models.de

Satory / Model Management / www.satorymanagement.com

Fingertip / Music Band / www.fingertip-music.com

Ralph Kretschmar / Actor & Singer / www.cashcream.com

Roy-Peter Link / Actor / www.roypeterlink.com

Lara-Isabelle Rentinck / Actor / www.lara-isabelle-rentinck.com

Tobias Schenke / Actor / www.fitz-skoglund.de

Bärbel Schleker / Actor / www.baerbel-schleker.de

Eralp Uzun / Actor / www.dasimperium.com

Wyko / Singer / www.cashcream.com

Isabel Katja Dominguez / Make-Up & Hair - Fotos / www.dominguez.de

Marco Hülsebus / Hairstyle & Make-Up / www.marcohuelsebus.de

Beatrice Mendelin / Hairstyle & Make-Up / www.fem-style.de

Kordula Ullmann / Make-Up & Hair - Fotos & Video / www.kordula-ullmann.de

Olga Bielawska / Styling Stillife / www.missandlady.de

Victoria Pawlik / Bioaktive Mode / www.vlp-designs.de

Christina Valentin / Assistenz & Beratung / www.fischer-fink.com

Francis Weber / Gestaltung & Programmierung / www.artigmedia.de